

House of Assembly - Division of Braddon

Recount conducted 3 April 2017

Following the resignation of the Honourable Bryan Green on 17 March 2017

	,	National Party	Australian Labor Party		Tasmanian Greens							
Count		Benji BENJAMIN	Darryl BESSELL	Brenton BEST	Shane BROAD	Philip NICHOLAS	Paul Basil O'HALLORAN	Exhausted votes	-	Total votes (the quota)		Remarks
Counts 1 - 7	Total votes	366	1 296	3 386	4 430	186	692	346	14	10 716	5 186	GREEN's votes distributed
Counts 8 - 14	Total transferred	11	10	21	14	- 186	75	52	3	_		NICHOLAS excluded
	Total votes	377	1 306	3 407	4 444	0	767	398	17	10 716	5 160	
Counts 15 - 21	Total transferred	- 377	57	95	109		22	88	6			BENJAMIN excluded
	Total votes	0	1 363	3 502	4 553		789	486	23	10 716	5 116	
Counts 22 - 28	Total transferred		131	145	372		- 789	138	3			O'HALLORAN excluded
	Total votes	'	1 494	3 647	4 925		0	624	26	10 716	5 047	
Counts 29 - 35	Total transferred		-1 494	351	1 062			83	- 2			BESSELL excluded
	Total votes	'	0	3 998	5 987			707	24	10 716	5 005	BROAD elected
	Percentage	0.0%	0.0%	40.0%	60.0%	0.0%	0.0%					