

## House of Assembly - Division of Lyons

## Recount conducted 12 March 2019

Following the resignation of Rene Hidding MP on 25 February 2019

	Jacqui Lambie Network		Liberal Party	Australian Labor Party		Tasmanian Greens				ungrouped							
Count	Chris REYNOLDS	Bob VERVAART	John TUCKER	Gerard GAFFNEY	Janet LAMBERT	Kylie WRIGHT	Fraser BRINDLEY	Helen HUTCHINSON	Glenn MILLAR	Gary WHISSON	Tennille MURTAGH	Kim PEART		-	Total votes (the quota)		Remarks
Counts 1 - 5 distribute	<b>373</b>	275	9 954	81	130	103	97	51	34	39	41	71	266	23	11 538	5 637	TUCKER elected
Percenta	ge 3.3%	2.4%	88.5%	0.7%	1.2%	0.9%	0.9%	0.5%	0.3%	0.3%	0.4%	0.6%					