

House of Assembly - Division of Franklin

Recount conducted 5 February 2020

Following the resignation of Will Hodgman MP on 20 January 2020

	Shooters, Fishers, Farmers Tas	Tasmanian Greens	Liberal Party						
	Brendon HEXT	Holly EWIN	Simon DUFFY	Nic STREET	Exhausted votes	•	Total votes (the quota)		Remarks
Hodgman's votes distributed	233	88	3 113	8 219	209	1	11 863	5 828	STREET elected
Percentage	2.0%	0.8%	26.7%	70.5%					