

House of Assembly - Division of Bass

Recount conducted 26 - 27 April 2022

Following the resignation of Premier Peter Gutwein on 8 April 2022

	Liberal Party		Australian Labor Party	Tasmanian Greens	Shooters, Fishers, Farmers Tas					
Count	Greg KIESER	Simon WOOD	Adrian HINDS	Jack DAVENPORT	Andrew HARVEY	Exhausted votes	_	Total votes (the quota)		Remarks
Counts 1 - 10 Gutwein distributed	3 132	6 633	383	287	446	341	4	11 226	5 443	WOOD elected
Percentage	28.8%	61.0%	3.5%	2.6%	4.1%					