

House of Assembly - Division of Franklin

Recount conducted 15 August 2022

Following the resignation of Jacquie Petrusma on 25 July 2022

	Tasmanian Greens	Australian Labor Party	Liberal Party		ungrouped					
Count	Gideon CORDOVER	Amy BRUMBY	Bec ENDERS	Dean YOUNG	Francis FLANNERY	Exhausted votes	Lost by Fraction	Total votes (the quota)	Absolute majority	Remarks
Counts 1 - 7 Petrusma distributed	54	164	5 281	5 808	60	175	2	11 544	5 685	YOUNG elected
Percentage	0.5%	1.4%	46.5%	51.1%	0.5%					