## **Legislative Council Enrolment**

I have made the following quarterly determination of Legislative Council Divisional Enrolment as at 31 July 2023 in accordance with section 9 of the Legislative Council Electoral Boundaries Act 1995.

Legislative Council Divisional Enrolment as at 31 July 2023

Name of Division	Number of electors enrolled	Difference from average	Percentage difference from				
							average
				Derwent	28,014	1,009	3.74%
Elwick	23,584	-3,421	-12.67%				
Hobart	24,547	-2,458	-9.10%				
Huon	27,573	568	2.10%				
Launceston	25,302	-1,703	-6.31%				
McIntyre	29,995	2,990	11.07%				
Mersey	29,643	2,638	9.77%				
Montgomery	29,440	2,435	9.02%				
Murchison	28,220	1,215	4.50%				
Nelson	24,750	-2,255	-8.35%				
Pembroke	23,091	-3,914	-14.49%				
Prosser	26,777	-228	-0.84%				
Rosevears	28,374	1,369	5.07%				
Rumney	27,715	710	2.63%				
Windermere	28,055	1,050	3.89%				
Total Enrolment	405,080						
Average Divisional Enrolment	27,005						

Andrew Hawkey ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER 2 August 2023