## **Legislative Council Enrolment**

I have made the following quarterly determination of Legislative Council Divisional Enrolment as at 31 October 2024 in accordance with section 9 of the Legislative Council Electoral Boundaries Act 1995.

Legislative Council Divisional Enrolment as at 31 October 2024

Name of	Number of electors	Difference from	Percentage difference
			average
Derwent	28,283	1,055	3.87%
Elwick	23,454	-3,774	-13.86%
Hobart	24,313	-2,915	-10.71%
Huon	28,081	853	3.13%
Launceston	25,266	-1,962	-7.21%
McIntyre	30,434	3,206	11.77%
Mersey	29,936	2,708	9.95%
Montgomery	29,641	2,413	8.86%
Murchison	28,271	1,043	3.83%
Nelson	25,176	-2,052	-7.54%
Pembroke	23,252	-3,976	-14.60%
Prosser	27,303	75	0.28%
Rosevears	28,505	1,277	4.69%
Rumney	28,318	1,090	4.00%
Windermere	28,191	963	3.54%
Total Enrolment	408,424		
Average Divisional Enrolment	27,228		

Andrew Hawkey ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER 5 November 2024