Position	Surname	Ballot paper given names	Council	Election Status
*President	ROBINSON	Jess	Council	Elected
*Postgraduate President	DUBOIS	Arno	Council	Elected unopposed
*General Secretary	PROBERT	Dan William	Council	Elected
*Education President	ONG	Dillon	Council	Elected unopposed
*Sports President			Council	No Nominations
*Societies President	READ	Morgan	Council	Elected unopposed
Campus President South	SYED ROHAN	Sharifah	Council	Elected unopposed
Campus President North	KEBBELL	Sean	Council	Elected
Campus President Cradle Coast	SMITH	Davina Shirley	Council	Elected unopposed
Regional Secretary	BRANCH	Jessie	Student Representative Council South	Elected
Activities Officer	ROSS	Cameron	Student Representative Council South	Elected unopposed
International Students Officer	HOO	Teng Keng	Student Representative Council South	Elected unopposed
Welfare Officer	DWYER	Zoey Ann Scarlett	Student Representative Council South	Elected unopposed
Women's Officer			Student Representative Council South	No Nominations
Queer Officer	BATCHELOR	Jackie	Student Representative Council South	Elected unopposed
Environment Officer	DONKERSLEY	Pete	Student Representative Council South	Elected unopposed
Art School Representative	ROTHERY	Abigail	Student Representative Council South	Elected unopposed
Conservatorium Representative			Student Representative Council South	No Nominations
Medical School Representative			Student Representative Council South	No Nominations
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Officer	THOMAS	Kaleb Ivan	Student Representative Council South	Elected unopposed
Disabilities Officer	EILERSEN	Derek	Student Representative Council South	Elected unopposed
Regional Secretary	STUERZL	India	Student Representative Council North	Elected unopposed
Activities Officer	ARSCOTT	Ryan	Student Representative Council North	Elected unopposed
International Students Officer	WU	Kenneth	Student Representative Council North	Elected unopposed
Welfare Officer			Student Representative Council North	No Nominations
Environment Officer	KIMLIN	Eliza	Student Representative Council North	Elected
Women's Officer	KEALY	Mia	Student Representative Council North	Elected
Queer Officer			Student Representative Council North	No nominations

Position	Surname	Ballot paper given names	Council	Election Status
Inveresk Representative	WHITE	Eli James	Student Representative Council North	Elected unopposed
AMCSA Representative	PRICE	Samuel James Kelly	Student Representative Council North	Elected unopposed
Darlinghurst (Sydney) Campus Representative			Student Representative Council North	No Nominations
Rozelle (Sydney) Campus Representative	JOY	Shijo	Student Representative Council North	Elected unopposed
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Officer			Student Representative Council North	No Nominations
Disabilities Officer			Student Representative Council North	No Nominations
Regional Secretary			Student Representative Council Cradle Coast	No Nominations
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Officer			Student Representative Council Cradle Coast	No Nominations
Welfare Officer	STANBROOK	Katherine Jean	Student Representative Council Cradle Coast	Elected unopposed
Vice President	GHAHREMANLOU	Ali	Postgraduate Council	Elected unopposed
Secretary			Postgraduate Council	No Nominations
International Students Officer			Postgraduate Council	No Nominations
Welfare Officer			Postgraduate Council	No Nominations
Postgraduate Representative South			Postgraduate Council	No Nominations
Postgraduate Representative North			Postgraduate Council	No Nominations
Postgraduate Representative Northwest			Postgraduate Council	No Nominations
Vice President	AUSTIN-STONE	Henry	Education Council	Elected unopposed
Secretary			Education Council	No Nominations
Education Officer South	SPILLANE	Alex	Education Council	Elected unopposed
Education Officer North			Education Council	No Nominations
Education Officer Northwest			Education Council	No Nominations

Jocelyn Chapman

Returning Officer

20th September 2017