## 2017 TUU annual elections - The Candidates Candidates listed in alphabetical order

Surname	Ballot paper given names	Council	Position	Election Status
GRANT	Saffire	Council	*President	Ballot required
ROBINSON	Jess	Council	*President	
DUBOIS	Arno	Council	*Postgraduate President	Approval ballot required
PROBERT	Dan William	Council	*General Secretary	Ballot required
ROBINSON	Thomas Andrew	Council	*General Secretary	
ONG	Dillon	Council	*Education President	Approval ballot required
READ	Morgan	Council	*Societies President	Approval ballot required
SYED ROHAN	Sharifah	Council	Campus President South	Approval ballot required
KEBBELL	Sean	Council	Campus President North	- Ballot required
ROBINSON	Thomas Andrew	Council	Campus President North	
SMITH	Davina Shirley	Council	Campus President Cradle Coast	Approval ballot required
BRANCH	Jessie	Student Representative Council South	Regional Secretary	- Ballot required
ноо	Teng Keng	Student Representative Council South	Regional Secretary	
ROSS	Cameron	Student Representative Council South	Activities Officer	Will be elected unopposed
ноо	Teng Keng	Student Representative Council South	International Students Officer	Will be elected unopposed
DWYER	Zoey Ann Scarlett	Student Representative Council South	Welfare Officer	Will be elected unopposed
BATCHELOR	Jackie	Student Representative Council South	Queer Officer	Will be elected unopposed
DONKERSLEY	Pete	Student Representative Council South	Environment Officer	Will be elected unopposed
ROTHERY	Abigail	Student Representative Council South	Art School Representative	Will be elected unopposed
THOMAS	Kaleb Ivan	Student Representative Council South	Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Officer	Will be elected unopposed
EILERSEN	Derek	Student Representative Council South	Disabilities Officer	Will be elected unopposed
STUERZL	India	Student Representative Council North	Regional Secretary	Will be elected unopposed
ARSCOTT	Ryan	Student Representative Council North	Activities Officer	Will be elected unopposed
wu	Kenneth	Student Representative Council North	International Students Officer	Will be elected unopposed
HUNT	Rebecca	Student Representative Council North	Environment Officer	Ballot required
KIMLIN	Eliza	Student Representative Council North	Environment Officer	
JAKE DEVA SINGH	Veenapreet Kaur	Student Representative Council North	Women's Officer	Ballot required
KEALY	Mia	Student Representative Council North	Women's Officer	
WHITE	Eli James	Student Representative Council North	Inveresk Representative	Will be elected unopposed
PRICE	Samuel James Kelly	Student Representative Council North	AMCSA Representative	Will be elected unopposed
JOY	Shijo	Student Representative Council North	Rozelle (Sydney) Campus Representative	Will be elected unopposed
STANBROOK	Katherine Jean	Student Representative Council Cradle Coast	Welfare Officer	Will be elected unopposed
GHAHREMANLOU	Ali	Postgraduate Council	Vice President	Will be elected unopposed
AUSTIN-STONE	Henry	Education Council	Vice President	Will be elected unopposed
SPILLANE	Alex	Education Council	Education Officer South	Will be elected unopposed